My favorite things online!

The internet is a wonderful place with many websites that are unique in their own way. I will share some of these things that I enjoy with you all.

 

 

 

 

First, we have errpy.co . This is not a spelling mistake, it is dot co. This website is very relaxing, and shows galaxies with a calming yet upbeat music. You can put the website on full screen and watch as you fly through space. Sometimes, you can see little circles. I like to go through the circles as another game inside of the game.

The second one is sanger.dk . This is just a little fun thing that I like to watch when I am waiting for instructions in class.

 

Third, YouTube. I LOVE watching science, silly, educational or just random videos here. As I write this, I am listening to a SciShow video.

 

Lastly, we have Tumblr. I have spent many hours scrolling and laughing. I have made many friends on this website. 

Leave a Reply

